ABOUT US

 Roger Billing - Headteacher Welcome to the section about the amazing staff at Abbots.  I am very lucky to be the Headteacher of such dedicated and passionate members of staff.  All adults at Abbots strive to provide the best experience for your children, whether it be by organising trips and activities, cooking delicious meals or teaching many, exciting subjects.

Our staff constantly look for new opportunities to extend their own learning, which in turn provides increased experiences for all of our children.


 

Roger Billing – roger.billing@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Headteacher


Rebecca Negrello – rebecca.negrello@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Deputy Headteacher – Inclusion Leader – currently on maternity leave


Rachel Turffrey – rachel.turffrey@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Outdoor Education Teacher


Emma Hill – emma.hill@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Outdoor Education Teacher, Geography Leader and Year 1 Class Teacher


Sarah Blackwell – sarah.blackwell@abbotslangleyprimary.com

PPA teacher and PE Leader


Katie Reid – katie.reid@abbotslangleyprimary.com

PPA teacher


Sharon Hathaway – sharon.hathaway@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Librarian and Breakfast Club Manager


Vicky Carrack – vicky.carrack@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Special Needs Leader – Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday working


 

Year 6 Team

Angela Miles – Assistant Headteacher – angela.miles@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 6 class teacher and Foundation Subject Leaders Co-ordinator


Jane Sibbit – jane.sibbit@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 6 class teacher – English Leader


Jenny Howard – jenny.howard@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 6 class teacher – PE Leader


Jill Wharfe – jill.wharfe@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 6 HLTA – Deputy RE Leader


 

Year 5 Team

Liz Gardner – Assistant Headteacher – liz.gardner@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 5 class teacher – Maths Leader


Lauren Holt – lauren.holt@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 5 class teacher – Science Leader


Jocelyn Roser – jocelyn.roser@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 5 Teaching Assistant


 

Year 4 Team

Kat Beament – kat.beament@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 4 class teacher


Rose Blyth – rose.blyth@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 4 class teacher – Science Leader


Leila Palumbo – leila.palumbo@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 4 class teacher – Deputy Literacy Leader


Debbie Holt – debbie.holt@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 3 Teaching Assistant – SEN Deputy Leader


Pamela Chapman – pam.chapman@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 4 Teaching Assistant


 

Year 3 Team

Daniel Savage – daniel.savage@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 3 class teacher – Computing Leader


Laura Jeeves – laura.jeeves@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 3 class teacher – MFL Leader


Elizabeth Hunt – elizabeth.hunt@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 3 Teaching Assistant


Laura Godman – laura.godman@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant – SEN Deputy Leader


Pnina Josephs – pnina.josephs@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


 

Year 2 Team

Ali Wolfisz – ali.wolfisz@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 2 class teacher -Deputy Maths Leader and KS1 Leader


Hayley Jeffries – hayley.jeffries@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 2 Teaching Assistant


Nichola Slinn – nichola.slinn@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 2 Teaching Assistant


Claire King – claire.sharpe@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 class teacher – History Leader


 

 

Year 1 Team

Karen Crawley – karen.crawley@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 class teacher


Kristie Samuel – kristie.samuel@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


Briony Godfrey – briony.godfrey@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 2 class teacher – French and PSHE Leader


Charlotte Tottman – charlotte.tottman@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 class teacher – English Deputy Leader – Key Stage One Leader

Currently on maternity leave


Sarah Fisher – sarah.fisher@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 Teaching Assistant


Jo Brooks – jo.brooks@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


Jackie Sills – jackie.sills@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 class teacher – Art Leader


Karen Dee – karen.dee@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 Teaching Assistant


Gemma Purdue – gemma.purdue@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 Teaching Assistant


Amanda Eamer – amanda.eamer@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 Teaching Assistant


Yvette Walldock – yvette.walldock@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Year 1 Teaching Assistant


Yamini Patel – yamini.patel@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


Claire Blow – claire.blow@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


Helen Burt – helen.burt@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


Chelsea Mulgrew – chelsea.mulgrew@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


 

Reception Team

 


Lyn Quinn – lyn.quinn@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Nursery class teacher – Phonics Leader – Early Years Leader


Poppy Boby – poppy.boby@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Reception class teacher – Music Leader


Jill Davis – jill.davis@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Early Years Practitioner


Amanda Harding – amanda.harding@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


Sam Williams – sam.williams@abbotslangleyprimary.com

One to One Teaching Assistant


Jade Hoare – jade.hoare@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Reception Teaching Assistant


Jenna McGowan – jenna.mcgowan@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Reception class teacher – Science Deputy Leader – currently on maternity leave


 

Nursery Team

Karen Bonnin – karen.bonnin@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Nursery class teacher – RE Leader


Leanne Jenkinson – leanne.jenkinson@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Nursery class teacher – NQT


Emma Morgan – emma.morgan@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Early Years Practitioner


Stephanie Kimber – stephanie.kimber@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Nursery Teaching Assistant


Lynn Bail – lynn.bail@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Nursery Teaching Assistant


 

Pastoral Care

Tracy Livingstone – tracy.livingstone@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Learning Mentor


Dionne Whiting – dionne.whiting@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Family Support Worker


 

Admin Team

Linda Dudley – linda.dudley@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Business Manager


Elaine Raison – admin@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Front Office


Jacqui Mott – admin@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Front Office


Rosie Merralls – admin@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Front Office


Jo Reid – admin@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Front Office and First Aid


Joe Mistretta – admin@abbotslangleyprimary.com

Caretaker