TERM DATES

2022/23:

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022 INSET Day (1) – Closed
Friday 2nd September 2022 INSET Day (2) – Closed
Monday 5th September 2022 Children Return
Monday 24th October to 28th October 2022 Half Term
Friday 18th November 2022 – Occasional Day – Closed
Tuesday 20th December 2022 Term Ends at 2pm
Wednesday 21st December 2022 INSET Day (3) – Closed

Spring Term

Thursday 5th January 2023 Children Return
Monday 13th February to 17th February 2023 Half Term
Friday 31st March 2023 Term Ends at 2pm

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 Children Return
Monday 29th May to 2nd June 2023 Half Term inc Bank Holiday Monday

5th June 2023 INSET Day (4) – Closed
Thursday 20th July 2023 Term Ends at 2 pm
Friday 21st July 2023 INSET Day (5) – Closed